Winner list ADA National Championship 2021 (7/21/2021)

Rank	Name	City	Operator	State/Country	Bracket	Awards
1st	COHEA / HERSHNER				SATURDAY MEN'S DOUBLES NEUT	
	COHEA JASON					
	HERSHNER LONZIE					
2nd	MENDOZA / SEALE				SATURDAY MEN'S DOUBLES NEUT	
	MENDOZA AGAPITO					
	SEALE EDDIE					
3rd	BIRDSELL / O. WILLIAMS / BIRDSELL				SATURDAY MEN'S DOUBLES NEUT	
	BIRDSELL CLAYTON					
	BIRDSELL AMY					
	WILLIAMS ORLANDO					

今 COMPUSPORT